Strangely, Incredibly Good Deal For EBook Lovers

 Ebook lovers! Looking for a ‘hilarious’ ‘touching’ ‘page-turner?’ Strangely Incredibly Good is on sale Kindle & Kobo today only (in celebration of Mothers Day) for just $3!
Now is the time to get & read this book if you haven’t yet, because the sequel is on its way!

I also have 9 print-books left here at my home office. If anyone wants a signed copy, I can sign and ship one to you, via Paypal. Let me know if you’re interested with a comment below and we’ll arrange for shipping.

As always, you can get an ebook (in all formats)  or print copy via  Morning Rain Publishing’s website.

Thanks for reading,

Heather 🙂

WP_20150308_15_58_29_Pro-2

2 Replies to “Strangely, Incredibly Good Deal For EBook Lovers”

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!