2014 in Review: A Strangely, Incredibly Good Year!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for my blog. I am so pleased with the 12,000 views, because I was extremely busy doing the Strangely, Incredibly Good book launch, readings, and book signings, and was not such a busy blogger this year! I’m thrilled you stopped by Where the Butterflies Go. Thanks to all who followed me and made comments. You made me remember how much I love blogging, and that I should focus more energy on it in 2015.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 12,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!