Beautiful BC !

Thought you might enjoy seeing a few of the landscape photos I’ve taken this week during my holiday to visit family out west in British Columbia. Tomorrow is my first book signing in BC for Strangely, Incredibly Good. Can’t wait! See you there! (details can be found here on the page Upcoming Events)

The photos were taken in Maple Ridge, at English Bay in Vancouver, and Canada Place, Vancouver.

IMG_0072IMG_0073

IMG_0033 IMG_0048 IMG_0060

IMG_9961 IMG_9963 IMG_9971

9 Replies to “Beautiful BC !”

  1. Stunning photos Heath, ur looking good also. What I find still really mind-blowing about Canada is that the cities exist in these stunning landscapes like fortresses against the massive hostile powers of the natural World. Excellent work as ever. Everyone is missing u on Facebook, we’re having HGS nostalgia parties without u !!! Coming soon on Amazon Kindle ‘HGS 20 Top Moments on Facebook’ 🙂

    Like

      1. I don’t want to interrupt ur ongoing work on SiG2, and best of luck with ur book-signing, but I may request one of ur excellent covers for a new haiku book soon, obviously with suitable remuneration for u if u are agreeable. The manuscript is in preparation at this time, that is it needs to be transferred into a Word.doc – we have title it is going to be ‘Fueru’ – meaning ‘rise’ in Japanese.

        Like

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!