New Adult Fiction Release and Podcast Interview

It’s finally here! Lauren from Last Night is now available in paperback and digital format on Amazon worldwide. It’s also being published by Dreamscape Media as an audio book in August 2020. You’ll be able to listen to Sam and Lauren’s story on Audible, Scribd, Kobo audio books, and more. I hope you’ve signed up for my Readers Club so you can learn first about my book discounts, grab other free romance books or discounts from Bookfunnel, and be entered in my draws for gift cards and signed books!

Lauren from Last Night is now on Kindle Unlimited, Kindle ebook and in paperback worldwide.

I was delighted to be asked to be the featured author this month at The DRM Scholars Book Club. Check out our fun, informal podcast chat here!

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!